Staff members PH

Full name Position/subject Contact  e-mail
1 Cholpon Sulaimanova Head, Associate Professor   (Microbiology) +996 701 75 05 81 cholponsul@mail.ru
2 Arsen Aidaraliev Professor (Public Health) +996 701 35 05 03 Ars_aid@ism.edu.kg
3 Ainash Sharshenova Professor (Environmental Health) +996 778 99 00 21 sharshenova.ismkg@gmail.com
4 Kenesh Dzhusupov Associate Professor (Public Health,Environmental Health) +996 701 35 05 16 k.dzhusupov@ism.edu.kg
5 Mairam Turdumambetova Associate Professor (Epidemiology) +996 775 98 07 02 ksma58@mail.ru
6 Mirgul Yrysova Associate Professor (Epidemiology) +996 55050 10 39 miki76@mail.ru
7 Elena Ten Associate Professor (Environmental Health) +996 555 72 08 71 Elena_spcpm@yahoo.com
8 Aigul Asanbaeva Senior Teacher (Bioethics) +996 701 35 05 42 19aika61@mail.ru
9 Akbar Suvanbekov Associate Professor (Bioethics) +996 555 11 75 55 akbar.suvanbekov@gmail.com
10 Cholpon Shamsutdin Teacher (Environmental Health) +996 552 54 23 55 chopolina@mail.ru
11 Zharkynai Tumonbaeva Teacher (Microbiology) +996 555 07 61 11 ztumonbaeva@mail.ru
12 Zhyldyz Kurzhunbaeva Teacher (Microbiology, Epidemiology) +996 772 67 98 00

 

jyza5460@gmail.com
 13 Baktygul Imankulova Teacher (Communicating for Health, Microbiology) +996 555 13 10 18 imankulovabn@mail.ru
14 Zhypar Derbishalieva Teacher (Microbiology) +996 77244 46 72 J.derbishalieva@gmail.com
15 Artem Kovshenin Teacher (Microbiology)
16 Nargiza Sataeva Teacher (Microbiology) +996 773 93 13 91 nargiza-87_87@mail.ru
17 Alina Asangulova Teacher (Microbiology) +996 776 24 09 84 +996 550 26 06 87 asangulova.alina@mail.ru
18 Saikal Asylbekova Teacher (Economics) +996 701 35 05 11 Asylbekovasaikal@gmail.com
19 Buazhar Abdykadyrova Teacher (Economics) +996 772 55 74 40

+996 554 55 75 40

abdykadyrova@mail.ru
20 Anara Shakhmatova Teacher (Environmental Health) +996 770 77 80 77 anara-shakhmatova@rambler.ru
21 Gulnura Iusupakhunova Teacher (History of medicine) +996 550 65 87 80 G_Iusupakhunova@mail.ru
22 Elvira Musaeva Head of the Bacteriological laboratory +996 704 12 13 24 elvira_musaeva_87@mail.ru
23 Narkul Abdrasheva Laboratory Assistant +996 700 22 55 35
24 Satybaldy Ibraimov Senior Laboratory Assistant +996 700 03 00 04

+996 772 22 07 88

Saty8888@gmail.com
25 K Arzygulova Senior Laboratory Assistant +996 551 30 43 09