Staff members M&MD

Teaching staff of Chair consists of 16 persons, including one Doctor of Medical Sciences and three Candidates of Medical Sciences:

TITLE FULL NAME Position e-mail
1  Ph.D.,  Professor  Nanaev

Аzizbek

Кasymkulovich

 Head,

Professor

 nanaev@mail.ru

 

2  M.D.,

Associate Professor

 Kasmambetova

Shaiyrkul

Karybaevna

 Assistant of

Head,

Associate

Professor

 shaiyrkul.58@gmail.com

 

3  M.D.,

Associate Professor

 Abaeva

Tamara

Suranalievna

 Associate

Professor

 Tamarakgma@mail.ru

 

4  Duyshenova

Kalyiman

Sharshenovna

 Main

Senior

Teacher

 ms.Kalyiman@mail.ru

 

5  Zhanganaeva

Mira

Tobokelovna

 Main

Senior

Teacher

 mira.nur3@mail.ru

 

6  Rakhmatov

Nurgazy

Akylbekovich

 Main

Senior

Teacher

 Nurgazy.rahmatov@mail.ru

 

7  Bazhanova

Alia

Esenkulovna

 Senior

Teacher

 bazhanova312@gmail.com

 

 

8  M.D.  Sapakunova

Kunduz

Sheishenovna

 Senior

Teacher

 sapakunova.kunduz@mail.ru

 

 

9  Yusupaliev

Talaybek

Kamilovich

 Senior

Teacher

 Talaybek.Yusupaliev@mail.ru

 

10  Gayvoronskaya

Julia

Borisovna

 Senior

Teacher

 anatomiakgma1@rambler.ru

 

11  Dzhumashalieva

Asel

Urustambekovna

 Senior

Teacher

 d aselya2802@mail.ru

 

 

12  Kasenova

Myrzagul

Sulaimankulovna

 Senior

Teacher

 kasenovamyrzagul@mail.ru

 

13  Satmamatov

Nursultan

Abbasovich

 Senior

Teacher

 xmed.sna7@gmailcom

 

14  Saliev

Bekzat

Erkinbekovich

 Senior

Teacher

 saliev2711@gmail.com

 

15  Omuralieva

Nurgul

Kozhobaevna

 Senior

Teacher

 Omuralieva_73@mai.ru

 

16  Akbarova

Zhibek

Kylychbekovna

 Senior

Teacher

 j.i.b.a@mail.ru