Staff members TH

FULL NAME POSITION  

Specialty, taught discipline

 

Clinical bases e-mail

 

Usubaliev Nazaraly

Naralievich

 

Head,

ass.professor

 

Cardiology,  Therapy,

Clinical pharmacology

Cinical hospital No. 6

Hospital of railway workers.

usubaliev25@list.ru
Sultanalieva Roza

Bakaevna

 

Professor Endocrinilogy Clinical hospital #1 sultanalieva_r@mail.ru
Makimbetov Emil Kozhoshevich

 

Professor Gematology Oncology center makimbetov@rambler.ru
Kudaibergenova Nazira

Torobaevna

 

Professor Gastroenterology, medical control Cinical hospital No. 6

 

nazira_@mail.ru
Mergenbaeva Tatiana Kadyrovna

 

ass.professor Pulmonology Clinical hospital #1 mergenbaeva@mail.ru
Phedorova Svetlana  Vladimirovna

 

ass.professor Clinical pharmacology Oncology center fedorova-s.v@mail.ru
Kamchybekova

Altynai

 

ass.professor gastroenterology National hospital altynaika84@gmail.com
Kim Tatiana Mironovna

 

 

assistant Cardiology Cardiosurgery institute tanya_ko06@mail.ru
Zheenbekov Talant

Akbaralievich

 

assistant Cardiology Cardiosurgery institute talant.zheenbekov@mail.ru
Baimuratov Tolkun

Tashanovich

 

assistant Cardiology Clinical hospital # 6 kardioplus21@mail.ru
Knyazeva Valeriya

Georgievna

 

assistant Endocronology Clinical hospital # 1 peach.lis.87@mail.ru
Zhetimishova

Begimai

 

assistant Nephrology National hospital begimai.jetimishova@gmail.com
Atakozuev Akylbek

Sarmamatovich

 

assistant Rheumatology Clinical hospital # 1 akylbekatakozuev@mail.ru
Atabaeva Dilfuza

 

assistant Rheumatology Hospital of railway workers. dilfuzahonim@mail.ru
Sulaimanova

Nafisakhon

 

assistant pulmonogy Clinical hospital # 6 ayueye89@gmail.com
Nyshanbaev Mirbek

Tashkanbaevich

 

assistant Clinical pharmacology Clinical hospital #6 nmirbek@yahoo.com
Alykulova Asel assistant hematology Oncology center

 

asel1317@gmail.com
Akmatbekova

Guliza

 

assistant Gematology Oncology center guliza.akmatbekova@gmail.com
Shakirova Ainura

Talasbaevna

 

assistant Dermatology Medical center ainura-shakirova@mail.ru
Baltabaev Alizhon Mir-Alievich

 

assistant Dermatology Medical center alijonbaltabayev@gmail.com
Umarova Svetlana Ibragimovna

 

ass.professor Occupational diseases Clinical hospital #1 sveta_iu@yahoo.co.uk
Ybykeeva Gulnara

Orozbekovna

 

assistant Optional course (therapeutic massage, traditional medicine).

 

 

Oncology

center

a-gultcm@mail.ru
Kozhomkulova Elina

Timurovna

 

assistant Optional course

(therapeutic massage, traditional medicine)

Oncology center elya13.90@mail.ru
Mamaeva Saltanat

Zhembekovna

 

assistant General Physiotherapy

 

Clinical hospital #6 saltanatmj@gmail.com