IHSM About us About us
load

load

load

load

About us

If you are intended to become a physician and decide to join one of the best medical universities in Central Asia, the International Higher School of Medicine is what you are looking for. 

 

The International Higher School of Medicine as a structural unit of IUK academic consortium was established in 2003. The main prerequisite for establishment of the school was a strategy of reforming Kyrgyz education system and increasing competitiveness of domestic universities, which resulted in the main emphasis of IHSM administration and faculty being focused on the creation of a modern dynamic educational institution that can provide high quality training and has competitive potentials in the medical education market. The School’s  MD program is ranked the best in the nation with our teachers, scientists, and physicians being  the leading experts in their fields.

 

Currently, the International Higher School of Medicine is a modern university with a comprehensive infrastructure, and experienced faculty members that are nationally and some of them worldwide recognized specialists in different areas of medicine, professional health organizations and agencies.

 

Seventeen years ago the first 13 students were enrolled, whereas at present about 3500 students study in the school. Most of our students are citizens of foreign countries: India, Pakistan, South Korea, USA, Great Britain, Russia, Ukraine, Afghanistan, Japan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Turkey and Syria. This is why the language of instruction is English.

 

Thus, the main priority for the administration of IHSM is still to continue the enhancement of a modern dynamic educational institution that provides high-quality education to have a competitive potential in the education market. IHSM is the top university of Kyrgyzstan according to the National Rating 2020 of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kyrgyz Republic. 

 

Although the key to academic success of any faculty members and students is a hard work to ensure the inviolability of main pillars of school’s success, these are in fact three basic principles to keep it run successfully: Equity, Quality, and Transparency reflected in our school Mission and Vision and developed to the best of IHSM integrity code.

 

The IHSM is registered and cooperates with many leading international institutions:

МВШМ О нас О нас
load

load

load

load

О нас

Если вы решили стать врачом, поставив перед собой задачу поступить в один из лучших медицинских университетов в Центральной Азии, именно Международная Высшая Школа Медицины (МВШМ) представляет собой наиболее удачный и верный выбор для вас в этом отношении!

 

Международная Высшая Школа Медицины была основана в 2003 году. Главной предпосылкой для создания школы была стратегия реформирования системы образования Кыргызстана и повышения конкурентоспособности отечественных университетов, в результате чего администрация МВШМ сделала основной акцент на создание современного динамичного учебного заведения, способного предоставить качественное обучение, обладая для этой цели конкурентным потенциалом на рынке медицинского образования. Программа MD МВШМ считается лучшей в стране, а наши преподаватели, ученые и врачи являются ведущими экспертами в своих областях.

 

В настоящее время МВШМ - это современный университет с обширной и развитой инфраструктурой, в котором заняты опытные преподаватели, признанные на национальном и международном уровнях специалисты в различных областях медицины, обладающие высоким авторитетом в специализированных учреждениях здравоохранения республики.

 

Семнадцать лет назад в наш ВУЗ были зачислены первые 13 студентов, тогда как в настоящее время в МВШМ учатся около 3500 студентов. Большая часть наших студентов являются гражданами зарубежных стран: Индии, Пакистана, Южной Кореи, США, Великобритании, России, Украины, Афганистана, Японии, Непала, Бангладеш, Турции и Сирии. Данное обстоятельство продиктовало необходимостью ведения обучения на общепонятном для выходцев этих стран языке международного общения – английском.

 

Таким образом, для МВШМ основным приоритетом по-прежнему является дальнейшее совершенствование современного образовательного учреждения для повышения конкурентного потенциала на рынке образования. МВШМ является одним из лучших университетов Кыргызстана согласно Национальному рейтингу Министерства образования и Науки Кыргызской Республики по состоянию на 2020 год.

 

Несомненно, ключом к успеху в процессе обучения для всех преподавателей и студентов является, требующая высокой отдачи, работа по обеспечению целостности основ успеха школы, вместе с тем также важны три других принципа, служащие залогом ее успешной работы: справедливость, качество, и прозрачность, отраженные в Миссии и Видении МВШМ.

 

МВШМ представлена членством во многих ведущих международных организациях и активно сотрудничает с ними, в том числе: