Students Passport & Visa Visa Options
Student organizations
load

Visa Options

There are various visa categories for staying in the Kyrgyz Republic: the "S" student visa, the "W1" working visa, and the "F" family members visa. Under the current regulations, the "S" student visa does not permit employment during the training . All admitted international students to the International Higher School of Medicine are eligible for the "S" student visa. Only teachers are eligible for the "W1" working visa and their family members for the "F" family members visa.

 

Students or international staff eligible for a Kyrgyz entry visa must communicate with the Foreign partners cooperation sector (ism.bonafide@gmail.com) or the country's official representatives. Please see on each visa option for more detailed information:

 

  "S" Student Visa "W1" Working Visa
Eligibility All admitted international students are eligible for the S visa, which is given for 1 or 3 months. International staff are only eligible for the W1 working visa, which is given for 1 or 3 months. Be advised that it takes one month to obtain work permission after arriving in the Kyrgyz Republic.
Dependents (Married Spouses and Children) Accompanying dependents (spouse and children) receive the F visa and are not allowed to be employed in Kyrgyzstan.  F children may enroll in primary  school. Accompanying dependents (spouse and children) receive the "F" visa and are not allowed to work. F children may enroll in primary school.

load

Категории виз

Существуют различные категории виз для пребывания в Кыргызской Республике: студенческая виза «S», рабочая виза «W1» и виза для членов семьи «F». Согласно действующим правилам, студенческая виза "S" не разрешает трудоустройство в период обучения. Все иностранные студенты, поступившие в Международную высшую школу медицины, имеют право на получение студенческой визы "S".Только иностранные сотрудники имеют право на получение рабочей визы "W1", а члены их семей - визу "F".

 

Студенты или иностранные сотрудники, имеющие право на получение въездной визы в Кыргызстан, могут связаться с Сектором сотрудничества с зарубежными партнерами (ism.bonafide@gmail.com) или официальными представителями страны. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с описанием каждой категории визы для получения более подробной информации:

 

  "S" Студенческая виза "W1" Рабочая виза
Приемлемость Все принятые иностранные студенты имеют право на получение визы S, которая выдается на 1 или 3 месяца. Иностранные сотрудники имеют право только на рабочую визу W1, которая выдается на 1 или 3 месяца. Обратите внимание, что для получения разрешения на работу после прибытия в Кыргызскую Республику требуется один месяц.
Иждивенцы (супруги
и дети)
Сопровождающие иждивенцы (супруга и дети) получают визу F и им не разрешается работать в Кыргызстане. Дети могут посещать начальную школу. Сопровождающие иждивенцы (супруга и дети) получают визу "F" и им не разрешается работать. Дети могут посещать начальную школу.