For most, joining the at International School of Medicine is only the beginning of your career in academic research and the health field. The opportunities to learn and the need for support do not end. The staff of ISM is dedicated to helping each student achieve their maximum potential.

There are 11 departments of our school, which include basic and clinical fields:

  1. Department of Humanitarian Disciplines
  2. Department of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology
  3. Department of Public Health
  4. Department of Scientific Disciplines
  5. Departmentof Surgery
  6. Department of Fundamental Disciplines  
  7. Department of Special Clinical Disciplines
  8. Department of Internal Medicine
  9. Department of Therapy
  10. Department of Pathology
  11. Department of Macro and Micro Anatomy