Upcoming Event
ISM

Resources

Contacts

HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT

Leo Tolstoy, 17a/3 Leninsky district,
Bishkek 720010

Nuriya N. Alymkulova

Head of the Department

Our work, like that of instructors and researchers, is focused on the social aspect of people to help our students adapt better as well as to prepare them for their post academic endeavors. Our goal is to essentially expand and enrich human understanding through our teamwork with students.

In addition to being Head of the Department, I am a Veteran Instructor of the Russian language for foreigners and my colleagues, as well as me, are aware of adaptation challenges that students are faced with in a new environment.

We always accept all of our students as part of our new community and try our best in helping them overcome plethora of challenges.

Our faculty is involved in fundamental and profound disciplinary research, collaborate across many disciplines, take on problems that are important to the world today, and share a passion for innovation in both research and teaching. Our students are trained in a wide range of disciplinary approaches.

On behalf of our entire Department's staff, I welcome you at our Department.

Sincerely,

Nuriya N. Alymkulova

Учебная часть

Ресурсы

Контакты

Кафедра гуманитарных дисциплин

Приветственное слово

Льва Толстого, 17а/3 ​Ленинский район,
Бишкек​720010

Алымкулова Нурия Насипкуловна

Заведующая кафедрой

Наша работа в качестве инструкторов и исследователей сфокусирована на ​​общественной активности людей, что должно помочь нашим студентам лучше адаптироваться как в социальной жизни, так и в учебной деятельности. Наши цели просты – мы стремимся расширить и обогатить человеческое взаимопонимание через совместную работу со студентами.

Помимо того, что я являюсь руководителем департамента, я являюсь инструктором по русскому языку для иностранцев, и мои коллеги, как и я, знают о проблемах адаптации, с которыми вы можете столкнуться в новой среде.

Независимо от ваших успехов мы принимаем всех вас в составе нашего нового сообщества и стараемся помочь вам в ваших усилиях по адаптации.

Наш преподавательский состав проводит фундаментальные и более глубокие дисциплинарные исследования, сотрудничает во многих дисциплинах, решает проблемы, важные для современного мира, и разделяет страсть к инновациям в исследованиях и преподавании. Наши студенты также обучаются широкому кругу дисциплинарных подходов.

От имени всего персонала нашего Департамента я приветствую вас в нашем Департаменте.