Scientific conferences
ISM

Resources

Contacts

The Erasmus+ Capacity Building in Higher Education (CBHE) 2021-2027 program is one of the key initiatives of the European Commission in the field of higher education. Its goal is to improve the quality of higher education in partner countries, expand international cooperation and increase the competitiveness of national higher education systems.

CBHE is an Erasmus+ program that funds projects aimed at strengthening the capacity of higher education institutions in partner countries. Projects should be aimed at solving specific problems in the field of higher education, such as improving the quality of education, developing new programs and teaching methods, increasing the accessibility of education for all segments of the population, etc.

The CBHE program funds projects for a period of three years. Financing can cover the costs of organizing seminars, trainings, conferences, developing new programs and teaching methods, purchasing equipment, etc. In addition, the program provides an opportunity for international cooperation and exchange of experience between project participants.

The CBHE program is open to higher education institutions, research institutes, organizations working in the field of higher education, as well as government agencies and non-profit organizations. Participation in the program does not require special knowledge or experience in the field of international cooperation.

In general, the Erasmus+ Capacity Building in Higher Education CBHE 2021-2027 program is an excellent opportunity to participate in international projects aimed at improving the quality of higher education in partner countries.

The International Higher School of Medicine (IHSM) has a wealth of experience and is an active participant in the Erasmus+ program for capacity building in higher education. The implementation of the project of the TEMPUS program, CANERIEH - “Central Asian Network for Education, Research and Innovation in the Field of Environmental Health” was successfully implemented in 2012-2015.
At different stages of the application within the framework of the Erasmus + CBHE program, IHSM is a partner of the following projects:

  1. TUTORIAL "Strengthening the Network for Education, Research and Innovation in Environmental Health in Asia" 2016-2019
  2. DERECKA "Development of doctoral studies and research potential of scientists in Kyrgyzstan" 2019-2022
  3. HARMONEE "Harmonization and Mutual Recognition of Master's Programs in Occupational and Environmental Health" 2021-2024
  4. BERNICA "Building Educational and Research Capacity in Nutrition and Dietetics in Central Asia" 2023-2025
  5. DEFA "Development of financial independence of universities in Kyrgyzstan" 2023-2025

Научные конференции
ISM

МВШМ

Учебная часть

Ресурсы

Контакты

Программа Эразмус+ повышение потенциала в высшем образовании (CBHE) 2021-2027 является одной из ключевых инициатив Европейской комиссии в области высшего образования. Ее целью является улучшение качества высшего образования в странах-партнерах, расширение международного сотрудничества и повышение конкурентоспособности национальных систем высшего образования.

CBHE (Capacity Building in Higher Education) - это программа Эразмус+, которая финансирует проекты, направленные на укрепление потенциала высших учебных заведений в странах-партнерах. Проекты должны быть направлены на решение конкретных проблем в области высшего образования, таких как улучшение качества образования, разработка новых программ и методик обучения, повышение доступности образования для всех слоев населения и т.д.

Программа CBHE финансирует проекты сроком на три года. Финансирование может покрывать расходы на организацию семинаров, тренингов, конференций, разработку новых программ и методик обучения, закупку оборудования и т.д. Кроме того, программа предоставляет возможность для международного сотрудничества и обмена опытом между участниками проекта.

Программа CBHE открыта для высших учебных заведений, научных институтов, организаций, работающих в области высшего образования, а также для государственных органов и некоммерческих организаций. Участие в программе не требует специальных знаний или опыта в области международного сотрудничества.

В целом, программа Эразмус+ повышение потенциала в высшем образовании CBHE 2021-2027 представляет собой отличную возможность для участия в международных проектах, направленных на улучшение качества высшего образования в странах-партнерах.

Международная высшая школа медицины (МВШМ) имеет богатый опыт и является активным участником программы Эразмус+ повышения потенциала в высшем образовании. Успешно была внедрена реализация проекта программы TEMPUS, CANERIEH — “Центрально-Азиатская сеть по образованию, исследованиям и инновациям в области гигиены окружающей среды” в 2012-2015г.

На разных этапах заявки в рамках программы Эразмус+ CBHE МВШМ является партнером следующих проектов:

  1. TUTORIAL    «Усиление сети по образованию, исследованиям и инновациям в области гигиены окружающей среды в Азии»    2016-2019
  2. DERECKA    «Развитие докторантуры и научно-исследовательского потенциала ученых Кыргызстана»    2019-2022
  3. HARMONEE    «Гармонизация и взаимное признание программ магистратуры в области гигиены труда и окружающей среды»    2021-2024
  4. BERNICA    «Создание образовательного и исследовательского потенциала в области питания и диетологии в Центральной Азии»    2023-2025
  5. DEFA    «Развитие финансовой независимости вузов Кыргызстана»    2023-2025