Resources

Contacts

Contacts

Offices

Academic Advisory Sector

E-mail:
trainingadvisory_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 94

Academic Schedule Sector

E-mail:
schedule_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 39 34, +996 708 88 41 00

Clinical Training Sector

E-mail:
practice_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 34, +996 707 45 08 80

Marketing and Alumni Monitoring Sector

E-mail:
info_alumni@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 73

Information Technologies Department

E-mail:
support_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 701 35 05 27

Library

E-mail:
library@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 708 74 36 42

Clinical Simulation Center

E-mail:
simulation_center@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 701 35 05 47

Supplies and Maintenance Department

E-mail:
supply_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 07 02

Research and Analytical Department

E-mail:
science@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 779 97 65 60

Postgraduate Studies Office

E-mail:
postgraduate_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 703 60 98 99

Quality Management Department

E-mail:
education_quality@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 702 24 19 83

International Cooperation Center

E-mail:
icc@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 64 44 60

Human Resource Department

E-mail:
hr_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 64

Students`Affairs Department

E-mail:
studentrecord_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 64 44 30

International Affairs Department

E-mail:
hismiuk@gmail.com
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 73

Academic Affairs Department

E-mail:
academic_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 94

Accounting department

E-mail:
account_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 81

Dean's office

E-mail:
dean_office@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 65 36 90

Departments

Department of Cardiac Surgery and Invasive Methods of Diagnosis and Treatment

E-mail:
cardiosurgery@ism.edu.kg

Department of Infectious Diseases

E-mail:
infectious@ism.edu.kg

Department of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

E-mail:
pediatrics_obstetrics@ism.edu.kg

Department of Macro and Micro Anatomy

E-mail:
anatomy@ism.edu.kg

Department of Pathology

E-mail:
pathology@ism.edu.kg

Department of Introduction to Internal Medicine and Family Medicine

E-mail:
propedeutics@ism.edu.kg

Department of Internal Medicine

E-mail:
internal_medicine@ism.edu.kg

Department of Special Clinical Disciplines

E-mail:
clinical_sciences@ism.edu.kg

Department of Fundamental Disciplines

E-mail:
basic_sciences@ism.edu.kg

Department of Surgery

E-mail:
surgery@ism.edu.kg

Department of Natural Sciences Disciplines

E-mail:
natural_sciences@ism.edu.kg

Department of Public Health

E-mail:
public_health@ism.edu.kg

Department of Humanities

E-mail:
humanities@ism.edu.kg

Issyk-Kul Campus

Issyk-Kul Campus

E-mail:
issykkul_campus@ism.edu.kg
Phone number:
+996 312 553 11 61 60