Main contacts

Main contacts

Issyk-Kul Campus

Issyk-Kul Campus

Phone

+996 312 553 11 61 60

E-mail:

issykkul_campus@ism.edu.kg

Departments

Department of Humanities

E-mail:

humanities@ism.edu.kg

Department of Public Health

E-mail:

public_health@ism.edu.kg

Department of Natural Sciences Disciplines

E-mail:

natural_sciences@ism.edu.kg

Department of Surgery

E-mail:

surgery@ism.edu.kg

Department of Fundamental Disciplines

E-mail:

basic_sciences@ism.edu.kg

Department of Special Clinical Disciplines

E-mail:

clinical_sciences@ism.edu.kg

Department of Internal Medicine

E-mail:

internal_medicine@ism.edu.kg

Department of Introduction to Internal Medicine and Family Medicine

E-mail:

propedeutics@ism.edu.kg

Department of Pathology

E-mail:

pathology@ism.edu.kg

Department of Macro and Micro Anatomy

E-mail:

anatomy@ism.edu.kg

Department of Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

E-mail:

pediatrics_obstetrics@ism.edu.kg

Department of Infectious Diseases

E-mail:

infectious@ism.edu.kg

Department of Cardiac Surgery and Invasive Methods of Diagnosis and Treatment

E-mail:

cardiosurgery@ism.edu.kg

Offices

Dean's office

Phone

+996 312 65 36 90

E-mail:

dean_office@ism.edu.kg

Accounting department

Phone

+996 312 65 36 81

E-mail:

account_office@ism.edu.kg

Library

Phone

+996 708 74 36 42

E-mail:

library@ism.edu.kg

Academic Affairs Department

Phone

+996 312 65 36 94

E-mail:

academic_office@ism.edu.kg

International Affairs Department

Phone

+996 312 65 36 73

E-mail:

hismiuk@gmail.com

Students`Affairs Department

Phone

+996 312 64 44 30

E-mail:

studentrecord_office@ism.edu.kg

Human Resource Department

Phone

+996 312 65 36 64

E-mail:

hr_office@ism.edu.kg

International Cooperation Center

Phone

+996 312 64 44 60

E-mail:

icc@ism.edu.kg

Quality Management Department

Phone

+996 702 24 19 83

E-mail:

education_quality@ism.edu.kg

Postgraduate Studies Office

Phone

+996 703 60 98 99

E-mail:

postgraduate_office@ism.edu.kg

Supplies and Maintenance Department

Phone

+996 312 65 07 02

E-mail:

supply_office@ism.edu.kg

Research and Analytical Department

Phone

+996 779 97 65 60

E-mail:

science@ism.edu.kg

Information Technologies Department

Phone

+996 701 35 05 27

E-mail:

support_office@ism.edu.kg

Marketing and Alumni Monitoring Sector

Phone

+996 312 65 36 73

E-mail:

info_alumni@ism.edu.kg

Clinical Training Sector

Phone

+996 312 65 36 34, +996 707 45 08 80

E-mail:

practice_office@ism.edu.kg

Academic Schedule Sector

Phone

+996 312 65 39 34, +996 708 88 41 00

E-mail:

schedule_office@ism.edu.kg

Academic Advisory Sector

Phone

+996 312 65 36 94

E-mail:

trainingadvisory_office@ism.edu.kg

Clinical Simulation Center

Phone

+996 701 35 05 47

E-mail:

simulation_center@ism.edu.kg