• China Medical University (Shenyang, Liaoning Province, P.R. China);
  • Chinese Society of Cardiology (China);
  • Federal Research Center Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (Novosibirsk, Russia);
  • Academy of postgraduate education under FSBU FSCC of FMBA of Russia (Moscow, Russia);
  • National Medical Research Center named after Academician Y.N. Meshalkin (Novosibirsk, Russia);
  • Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University (Almaty, Kazakhstan);
  • Andijan State Medical Institute  (Andijan, Uzbekistan);
  • Kazakh National Agrarian University (Almaty, Kazakhstan);
  • Kyrgyz State Medical Academy (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan);
  • “Preventive Medicine” Research and Practice Association of International University of Kyrgyzstan  (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan);
  • National Centre of Maternity and Childhood Care (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan);
  • Institute of mountain physiology and medicine of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan);
  • Scientific Research Institute of Heart Surgery and Organs Transplantation (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan);
  • Central-Asian Institute for Applied Geosciences (CAIAG) (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan);
  • Osh State University (Osh, Kyrgyzstan).