Билим берүү бѳлүгү




Dr. Atiya Hasan - 2015
Consulting Analyst in Healthcare Consulting Firm (USA)

Dr. Chaudhary Waqas - 2009
Executive Director at Iffat Anwar Medical Complex Anaesthesia & Pain Medicine at Ghurki Trust Teaching Hospital, Consultant Interventional Pain Physician at Bashir NeuroSpine Institute (Lahore, Pakistan)

Dr. Gireesh Menon - 20110
SRM Institute of Medical Sciences and Indira Gandhi Government General Hospital (India)

Dr. Kahkashan Jamshed Alam - 2008
Consultant Doctor at Indian Embassy in Kyrgyz Republic, Сonsultant Gynaecologist at Medical Clinic of IHSM "Vedanta”, Assistant of professor at Gynaecology & Obstetrics Department of IHSM (Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic)

Dr. Mudassir Mohammed Ghouse, MD., MBA., MPH - 2009
Executive Director of Rural Hospital and Clinic Operations (Miami, USA)

Dr. Omar Murtaza Sheikh - 2010
Psychiatrist at DHQ Hospital (Battagram, Pakistan)

Dr. Amit Vikram Pilla - 2019
Therapist at the Medical Clinic of the IHSM VEDANTA (Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan)

Dr. Jain Punit - 2010
Doctor at RNT Medical College (Udaipur, India)

Dr. Ahmad Hassan - 2013
Surveillance Officer WHO,UNO (Pakistan)

Dr. Chaudhary Dharmendra Singh- 2015
Doctor at Deen Dayal Upadhyay Hospital (New Delhi, India)

Dr. Deepak Aanjna - 2020
Doctor at MGM Medical college (Indore, India)

Dr. Hari Shankar Mahobia - 2012
Senior Resident Surgeon at All India Institute of Medical Science (AIIMS) (Raipur, India)

Dr. Malak Irfan Ahmad Zafar - 2015
Medical Officer at the Armed Forces (Russian Federation)

Dr. Kunjam Monika - 2011
Doctor at Baba Saheb Ambedkar Hospital (Rohini, India)

Dr. Murali Krishna - 2011
Pediatric at Bhattad Hospital (India)

Dr. Omkar Sonawanae Diliprao - 2020
Residency at MS General Surgery, Government Medical College and Hospital (Aurangabad, India)

Dr. Muhammad Saeed Raza - 2012
Lecturer in the Community Medicine Department Sargodha Medical College Sargodha (Pakistan)

Dr. Rohit Kumar Sharma -2010
Senior Medical Officer at Government of Rajasthan (Rajastan, India)

Dr. Snehal Keni - 2012
Paediatrics at Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital Pune (Pune, India)

Dr. Usman Akram - 2012
Doctor at Aziz Bhatti Shaheed (DHQ) Teaching Hospital (Gujrat, Pakistan)

Dr. Varun Tamrakar - 2018
Consultant Urologist and Andrologist at Raipur C.G. (Raipur, India)

Dr. Abbas Wajeeha - 2014
Gynecologist and Obstetric Teacher at IHSM (Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic)

Dr. Ammar Younas - 2014
Researcher at the Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences in Beijing, China

Dr. Manish Gour - 2019
Anesthesiologist at Bhagwan Mahaveer Cancer Hospital and Research Centre (Jaipur, Rajasthan)

Dr. Balendra Deepankar - 2010
Doctor at Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital (India)

Dr. Hanif Ehsan - 2012
Doctor at PAEC General Hospital (Islamabad, Pakistan)

Dr. Ahmad Hassan - 2013
Medical Officer at DHQ hospital (Pakistan)

Dr. Joy Guharay - 2019
Doctor at Late Baliram Kashyap Memorial Government Medical College (India)

Dr. Ashish Negi - 2014
Anesthesiologist in DDU Hospital (New Delhi, India)

Dr. Dhaduk Falgun Kumar - 2013
Dr. Dhaduk Falgun Kumar, Surgeon at Sanjay Gandhi Memorial Hospital (New Delhi, India)

Dr. Dixit Ekta, Anaesthesiologist at Sanjay Gandhi Memorial Hospital (New Delhi, India)
Surgeon at Sanjay Gandhi Memorial Hospital (New Delhi, India)

Dr. Muhammad Abdullah - 2020
Doctor at Mayo Hospital of Lahore (Punjab, Pakistan)

Dr. Hepsiba Jyothsna
ICU Resident, Axon Super Speciality at Hospital of Bengaluru (Karnataka, India)

Dr Faiz Sultan Sandhu - 2013
MBBS M.D. MCPS (Peads medicine) Registrar Pediatrics Medicine SIMS / Services Hospital (Lahore, Pakistan)

Dr Haris Gumman - 2019
Doctor at Federal Government Polyclinic Hospital (Islamabad, Pakistan)

Аамир Рашид - 2013
Ph.D. at Radiation Oncology and Medical Physics, University of McGill (Montreal, Canada)

Dr. Anjam Shehzad Yousaf - 2015
Doctor at Tehsil Headquarter Hospital (Lahore, Pakistan)

Dr. Aasiya Jabeen - 2010
Training and Quality Manager at Apollo Hospitals (India)

Dr. Arish Muhammad Mumtaz - 2012
Doctor at Mayo Hospital (Pakistan)

Dr. Arakatla Ashrith Reddy - 2020
Doctor at Osmania General Hospital (India)

Dr. Ladi Anudeep - 2020
General Medical Consultant at Central Government Owned Hospital (India)

Dr. Rucha Gaikwad - 2012
Bharti Vidyapeeth, Medical College, Pune and BJ Medical College and Sassoon Hospital (Pune, India)

Dr.Choi Da Bi - 2017
Gynecologist at Kyrgyz Research Center for Human Reproduction (Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic)

Dr. Ganpat Choudhary - 2017
Director of Welton Hospital, holds a Master of Surgery (MS)

Dr. Sadanand Mandal - 2015
Director at Evercare Multispeciality Hospital - Ranchi, Jharkhand (India)

Dr.Shambhunath Agrawal - 2010
MD Physician, DNB Surgery, General Surgeryand Laporoscopic at Pratham Hospital Bilaspur, Chattisgarh, India

Dr. Gumma Thanuja Rani
King George Hospital. Aruku Loksabha Constituency in the 2024 Loksabha elections